Scholarship Application - Now available online! Click here for information and to apply.

New Hours Effective 2/1/2019: Saco Valley Credit Union hours of operation are changing on February 1st, 2019. Click here to view the new hours (including Tuesday afternoons)!

Mobile Deposit
Deposit checks anytime, anywhere, simply by snapping a photo with your smartphone or tablet.

AIME Phone Banking Biddeford and Saco: 207-391-7451, Sanford and Waterboro: 207-850-2077, York: 207-606-1040, Portland: 207-805-9326, Outside of these areas (toll free) 855-502-8181


 

Debit Card Fraud Text Alerts

Saco Valley CU now offers the ability to receive debit card fraud alerts by text. Once enrolled, if a transaction is flagged as suspicious, you will receive a text message informing you of the transaction.  You then will be given the opportunity to respond to the text or call to indicate if the transaction was authorized or fraudulent.

 

How can I protect my financial information at Saco Valley Credit Union?

Monitor your account activity on a regular basis with online banking or our mobile banking app. The sooner that fraud is identified, the less impact it can have on you, so its important to check your account(s) frequently for unusual activity.

  

RECOMMENDATION: Review transactions in your account(s) regularly via our mobile banking app, online banking or by calling one of our offices.

 

Equifax Data Breach
Saco Valley Credit Union wants to help our members navigate the Equifax breach.

 

Holiday Closures 2019
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Patriots' Day Monday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

As always, phone banking and online banking are available 24/7 to serve you!